Presentation for the @slothicorn community

Hello friends of Steemit and followers of good art.

In this new post I want to introduce myself before you, friends of the community @slothicorn as a great artist and to be accepted by you for the great work I do.

My name is Glendy, I am 30 years old. I dedicate myself to my home and to make paintings that is one of my hobbies most appreciated by me. It thrills me and fills me with joy to know that they are a great community that is growing very fast and best of all is that they support art 100%.

My collection of watercolor paintings.

My tastes as artists are very broad. I like to make any style or category of art but what I love the most is the art of watercolors that is the one that calls me the most attention of all. I like to have challenges that raise me and what I like the most is to fulfill them. Do you know what art is in watercolors? They are paints that can be diluted in water and are reflected on a special sheet to be used and make the most of.

Now I want to present to you some of my paintings.

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 1

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 2

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 3

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 4

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 5

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 6

Publication of the painting shown.

Reference image # 7

Thank you for your visit, and I hope you give me the opportunity to be part of the community @slothicorn

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Sort:  

Welcome, holaglendy! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Love your art, and I draw too, so good, so great.

Hello @holaglendy, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05