Set of watercolors. Painting of birds with watercolors material.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, I hope this is an excellent start to the week and this time I want to present my first painting made in watercolor this week.

I have made on this occasion, a couple of birds made with different colors of watercolors.

Now I want to present you the watercolor work done step by step.

I have marked the silhouette with a pencil.

I applied a layer of pink and green watercolor to the stems.

Then I have completed with more dark pink and darker green on the stems to give more colors and can come together and have a good

I have applied black watercolor to complete part of the body of the birds.

I have adjusted some details using various watercolors and give a tone and shape to my work.

And so was the result of my painting.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82