Well I am gonna give info about tech

IMG_20180528_225038_534.jpg
HIGH -TECH-NABEEL
Well that's me. The post that I will be uploading is going to give informations about Technology. In this category I will be giving information mostly about smartphones, laptops, PC setups and extras. I will be constantly upload contents that gives most recent news about upcoming technology and also the technology that we use in our day to day life. You can also ask the informations that you want through the comment section below. Anyway thanks for all the support that you guys are giving me and also an important news is that the first content that I am going to upload will be the informations about the Technology that you guys Wanted to know the most which can be about anything, maybe you guys wanted to know about any smartphone well that's up to you. You can comment in this article about what technology that I should be uploading content about. Thanks a lot and see you guys later.

Sort:  

Welcome Nabeel

Hello @hi-tech-nabeel. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome to Steem, @hi-tech-nabeel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Ok give me the next task to do

Wanna know about any smartphone

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Welcome to steemit.

Hey @hi-tech-nabeel, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Thanks a lot man

No problem, i am here to help

Welcome to steemit @hi-tech-nabeel.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @hi-tech-nabeel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49