It's time for my presentation. 🙌

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in Steemit, its a pleasure to me show up myself into this community, to tell a really big part about my experiences, interact and meet everyone

My name is Hernedy, I was born in 2001, Venezuela. Right now im living in Maracaibo, Zulia's capital, the most important economic center in the occidental region, the most beautiful city that i've ever known.
Im on the last year in highschool for growing up and become a Psicologist.

U5dt9tHcid5UGAdqEFXdwCtJB3NqJx9_1680x8400.png

I consider myself as a extreverted person, I express any tought and feels, i feel filled with energy when im around my friends and Im the kind of guy that spreads happyness in the hardest times
Most of the time people blame me for being joyful.

Im in VSA (Venezuelan Scouts Association) since early age, where Scouting has become a lifestyle for me, practicing everyday bonds that makes you think in another way about the world, helping anyone at any risk and make the world better than the first time you saw it.

U5drvTFHSfomVTZDHMmHtNRTdsYtKSn_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @hernedo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

welcomeeeeeeeee!!! <3

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

thanks you nwanne, i love u ♥☻

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

ahahahah thanks lopez.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Hernedy .. welcome to steemit.. and good luck.. 👌👍

Congratulations @hernedo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26