Introducing myself: Mrs.Heinze

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is Mrs.Heinze writing here this time. I think that Mr. Heinze has mentioned me in his posts many times, but I decided that I´m going to do my own posts sometimes. I´m not going to do my own profile, not yet. If my writing gets out of hands, then I´m considering it again. But now, I´m taking care of most of those photos which are in Heinze4´s posts. I´m not a good writer or photographer, but I think that being behind the camera is more my thing.

Photo of me taking photos (with my awesome and very professional phonecamera). Btw, I love Paris.
IMG_7327.JPG

I work in a hospital as a registered nurse. In the beginning of my career it was clear that surgical nursing is my thing. My workdays can vary a lot. One day I can be in operating room and on the other day I can work in ward or policlinic. But, I think that variety is the spice of life ;). Sometimes my work can be both mentally and physically challenging but I still love it. And if you have great colleagues like I do, they´ll help you to keep going!

As my husband told in his first post, we live here in beautiful Finland. I love my home country, but I have always dreamed that I could live abroad at least for a while (even for a couple of months). I think that´s why I love travelling so much (with good company ;) ). It has been very cold here in Finland past few days and cold weather is just going to continue. Although it is very beautiful outside right now because of the snow and bright sun shine, I´m very happy that our next trip is very close (sunlight and heat are waiting for us!). We are definitely going to share some photos from there ;).

Hope that our next destination has as good weather as we had in Cyprus about year ago!
IMG_2290.jpg

Besides travelling, I love food. Who wouldn’t? I love testing different kind of restaurants. For example, yesterday, I tasted sushi for the first time in Itsudemo. I´m allergic to fish so my options are limited, but luckily there were a lot of different types of sushi without fish. I ate avocado, cucumber and tofu sushi and I was sold, they were so good. At home, we usually try to cook something healthy (Mr.Heinze prefers healthy lifestyle) so maybe we will share some our recipes to you (already shared banana pancakes and egg-pizza-base 😊).

IMG_7324.JPG

Last but not the least, I have this big revelation to you: I know nothing about cryptocurrencies. Maybe I will learn something from here?

Regards,
Lady of the house
Mrs.Heinze

Sort:  

The weather of Cyprus would be nice at the moment. 😛

I think so too, still waiting for the invitation.. ;)

Welcome to the platform! You will definitely learn about crypto while you're here. Their are some really great guides

Nice to have you here, Mrs. Heinze aka nurse and food lover! ;)) Which is your favorite, sushi? Looking forward to your blogs.

I am into self-control, motivation, awareness and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Tervetuloa , yes cyprus is a cool island , exactly last year this time of the year I was visiting my friends ( may be I should start to post those pictures) since I lived in Cyprus for almost 6 years , anyhow happy steeming ,Moro Moro 🙋‍♂️

You definitely should! I have only been there once on holiday for a week, really liked the place.

nice to meet you enjoy this tree i planted
11218498_10155624091980215_2914394341963869573_n.jpg

Nice introduction and great photos @heinze4! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd. I write about cryptocurrency!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos. You are allergic to fish? Too bad. I love fish.


Welcome to Steem @heinze4.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Good Post 👍. .... I'm always upvote you... please vote me... please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85