Hello Steemit - Welcome to my disordered life

44143569_308725083280271_8635776852419411968_n.jpg
(image to attract attention - Vama Veche - 2018)

Hello, Steemit. I'm Radu, student of journalism, 24 years old, I'm from Bucharest, Romania and i'm glad to be part of this amazing comunity.

For a long time I felt the need to communicate with a wider mass of the population, but this is the first initiative that will eventually allow me to realize my oldest desire.

I do a lot of things. I've been working in a bank for two years, full time. I'm a journalist, I'm creating music, I'm a DJ, and now I'm a blogger.

I named my blog “heavydot” because I am a lot of things and feelings. I have moments when I like politics, but I have moments when I'm intrigued by crypto coins. There are moments when I want to see a good movie and days when I want to watch cartoons like in my childhood. There are times when I write stories for childrens and others when I want to write about holidays, art or music. They are all parts of my life.

I am a lot of things and things, but when I end a sentence, I want you to understand exactly what I meant.

I'm gonna write about everything that's going through my head. Everything I like and I think it is worth sharing with the rest of the world will be on my blog. Just follow me and you'll read interesting things.

Only good vibes around the world!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @heavydot!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @heavydot.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit heavydot. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem heavydot! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @heavydot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heavydot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95