Photography and me - an experience on Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well hello,

So this is my first ever blogpost. lol
Okay let's introduce myself a little bit.

My name is Hannes, 30 years old and I'm from germany.
The reason why I'm on Steem is, that I would like to show people my photos and a little story round about it.
At first I have to apology for my english, it became a little bit rusty over the years..
So I am not sure if my posts will be released in english or in german.

You will now see me in

3....
2....
1....

BOOOM !
20726834_1610414155648886_1929971487_o.jpg

Now, I just wanted you to know that I'm taking pictures since 2016.
You are right.. it's not a long time ago... but I would like to learn more and more about photography.

My passion is to take pictures of people, especially the portrait thing. The problem is... I'm kind of shy and my Crib isn't that big enough having a good ambience for a photoshoot. I try my best anyway...

Ickenochmalneu2-1fin.jpg

Coli5_2retDRUCK.jpg

Besides that, I like to take pictures of landscapes and nature.

AugustabadWald3.jpg

Baum1_1sig.jpg

Maybe you are interested in seeing some pictures.
In my upcoming posts you will see Portraits/ People and Landscape the most.

If you want to, I would be glad about some feedback and comments.

Have a good time, I say Bye :)

Hannes!

Sort:  

Awesome pictures man ;) You really should check out @czechglobalhosts daily picture challenges - you can win big with your landscapes there ;) Resteeming you for some publicity! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thanks, I appreciate that. Yeah i would be interested. I need to know how Steel really works, the mechanic etc. :)

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thanks, I'm excited how it works here :) Thank you for your upvote ;)

Welcome to steemit @hbphotography. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hallo @hbphotography, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Awesome atmosphere to your work, man!

Thank you :) checked your Account as well. I really appreciate it!

Lovely photos. Welcome to steemit!

I have to thank you. That is very Kind of you :) @webofstars

Hey! Und Willkommen auf Steem!
Deine Bilder sind aber schon echt schön. :)
Selbstbewusst sein kann man trainieren, es ist die innere Einstellung.
Kann dir nur empfehlen offener für alle Eventualitäten zu sein!
Auch mal auf Leute zu zu gehen! Das Leben hat so viel zu bieten, wenn man es sich nimmt.
Ich wünsche dir viel Spaß hier!
Die Lernkurve ist steil, lohnt sich jedoch. Solltest du mal fragen haben, schau gerne bei uns auf dem D-A-CH Discord vorbei! ;)
Grüße

Hallo @Luegenbaron.
Vielen vielen Dank für deinen netten Kommentar und dass du auf den Inhalt meines Textes eingehst. Ich muss hier tatsächlich erst einmal mit den Mechanismen vertraut werden, aber ich werde deiner Empfehlung sicher nachkommen. Vielen Dank :)


Welcome to Steemit @hbphotography!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This post has received a 0.91% upvote from thanks to: @artofwisdom.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84