Introduce - Myself ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemain's ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm new here on steemit. My reall name is Mahnoor friends call me Hazel, cause Hazel is my favorite name so I put on it mine username. I'm a Student of BS studying in university. My age is 20 years old. I heard about steemit from my friend and joining this community has been fun and enjoy. I'm so happy to be here.
there's been great content about life, music, photography, food (i love food) name is it.....

So yeah, this is pretty much me!!

h (2).jpg

So yeah basically I am still a student now I'm in university studying, subject humanities sociology, phychology. Education is very important aspect in succeeding life an achieve your life goal . What I've heard that education is the key to success without education we cannot achieve our goal that we dreamed off. This education will bring us into our next chapter generation. So never leave education and learning about new things.
I sign up steemit because it is required and because it is one way to express my self through words.
This is My Picture in university.. I don't show my face so I just hidding my face...

h.jpg

I am a type of a person that fun of reading story books while listening to the music. Sometimes I'm fun of doing crazy things for my friends because I want them to be happy and I really want to see their gigantic smile looking back at me. And because of me I help them to forget their pain in just a second or a minute. I'm also a type of person that always wear my gigantic smile for me to cover my sentiment that no one knows that I'm a weak person. I always enjoy every happy moments of my life with mine besties.
This is mine best friend with me at university...

h (1).jpg

Thanks for reading this post. And Follow me!
If you enjoyed my post.... โ˜
UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM!!!
Let's be friends steemians!!! ๐Ÿ™Œโค๐Ÿน

Sort: ย 

Hello and wlcm to this great platform i wish for you all the best ^^
have a nice day

Thank you

God bless you my dear @Mahnoor:-

WellcOme here sweety :) enjoy here spend your precious time with steemains and have fun. Nice picture and beautiful your selfie ;)
have a GOOD LUCK on steemit buddy!

Thank you yara ๐Ÿ˜

U5drE9YPZVNE9MVpsdUGxP8qxoZX3c2.gif

Atleast we have one thing in common, reading story books while listening to the music.

Welcome @hazelalex

Ahan thats nice

You Are welcome @hazelalex

Thanx @r2cornell For your continuing support.

wlc to this site ......

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love education, psychology. I have been a teacher for ten years. Children are our future, like you are saying.

You are a teacher thats great
Im going to follow you and know more about u

Hazel girl, thanks for having a giant smile. You are very cool. Thanks for following.

Good for you lady! Out there pursuing your dreams, working hard, and all with a positive attitude. With that kind of spirit youโ€™ll do great here. :) Here are some tips that helped me on here my first week in case theyโ€™re handy. See you around the steemosphere! <3 @lilyraabe

Ok! Thanks I'll read your tips ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey Mahnoor! Great to have you here :) Best of luck on Steemit and in your psychology studies. We are in the same boat :) followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi, thankyou I'll be visit.

Hey Mahnoor ! Nice intro post! Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to see some more posts of you!

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31