New to steemit -- Salam! Peace to you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, there steemians ..
I am Rabitta Shahbaz. I am a teenager basically , and I am from Pakistan . I used to research about almost every thing which suits a person according to there body type, complexion etc..I was really in need of a platform to share my things on..and here i found it.. I got the inspiration of joining in here from my elder brother. @iamzainshahbaz ..check out his blogs as well for some really good stuff..
so yeh now I am done with that scripted initial intro everybody gives..now let me tell you about my self..

STUDY

I am basically doing part 2 in medicinal sciences in high school.so in this we need to study both botany and zoology...so I just hate Botany because the hours of your study,amount of your research,and no matter how much of your life you give to this subject it i will be always inversely proportional to the marks decided for each by professors..but at the other hand I love zoology because you get all the examples practically in front of you..you dont need to draw all of your focus on microscopic work as in botany..and the most loving thing about zoology is dissections..like have you guys ever dissected cockroach..? if you remove the exoskeleton of it you will get a really soft and slimy internal body of it..if feels so good while holding it that I even had spoiled so many of it.and i have same feelings for that sweet and small frogs we get to dissect in lab..I love other compulsory and optional subjects I got too study too..

TRAVEL

So basically I am a very lazy girl who just don't like to go somewhere around unless I am bored AF or having holidays which i dont get that easily.. I dont like travelling much except going to tuition daily..but I had traveled many cities of my country ...
such as..

  • Lahore
  • Kasur
  • Panu aqil
  • Sukhhur
  • Gujrat
    and some villages which I could not remember..

COOKING

I love my kitchen and experimenting something new every day ..(from experimenting I really do mean EXPERIMENTING... I did have blown many things ,as we do in chemistry lab)but now I am pretty good in baking and cooking foods which I had experimented...

THINGS I LITERALLY HATE

So yeah....there is a list of things i hate and wanna cut off from my life..

  • The people who are too much praising and welcoming than general that there acts feel like scripted acting.
  • Kajals which smudge very easily and give you that racoon eyes.
  • Very long holidays.(.I know it will be strange for you readers) ....but I really hate long holidays because it leaves you absolutely bored as you have nothing to do..
  • Getting turnips,charantish,pumpkins and lady fingers to eat..
  • Threading my eyebrow off cuz it`s really painful...(auch)
  • Tight clothes..
  • People who absolutely abuse at every little thing..
  • Putting music at it`s loudest while listening.
  • Kneeding dough

WHY I AM HERE

As I mentioned up there that I like to research about the things,tips and tricks to ease our life respected to our complexions,body type etc...(every body out there..you all are beautiful..no matter what body type you got or rather which complexion you are in...posted tips and tricks and hacks sometimes will be just for enhancing what you have...)
you guys will soon see me posting many of incredibly helpful GIRLY tips and tricks for the the girls out there..(boys out there dont cry ill post some for you also..)
Thank you so much if you have read it all...and wish me luck also..

DQmRmzKhmSegf2bvy6VkAsDtMLdnm1pRKNN6uKjJBGq1hd6.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hawkvission I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, Hawkvission, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.
Your post was resteemed thanks to @iamzainshahbaz


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Nice to meet you, @hawkvission! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome dear this is the best site your welcome again in the site

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

good luck for the 2 of us. I am also new here on steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44