Aloha from Hawaiʻi

Hi everyone! My name is Eeps.

Iʻm reintroducing myself because Iʻve been gone for a year!!! Wow things have changed a lot in this last year.

Ipo.jpg

I live in a rainforest in Hawaiʻi, I am a Hawaiian educator and I love music, crypto, my cat, natural health, non-toxic products, and everything to do with Hawaiian culture.

IMG_5451.jpg
Hereʻs a picture of me in my natural environment 😆
Teaching the students about our native species.
I loooooove the Hawaiian rainforest here and all our different native species. We are so bio-diverse here in the most isolated island chain

IMG_4602.jpg
Hereʻs my super cute forest cat, she goes by many names including Miss. Claws, Kiterina, Kitkit, Katita, and much more.

I speak fluent hawaiian and teach online hawaiian classes.
I love to fly drones and get aerial footage of different places here in Hawaiʻi
I think itʻs important to take care of your health and be conscious about what you put in and on your body
and
I LOVE to meet new people!

Do you have any similar interests? Where in the world do you live? Introduce yourself below!

A L O H A from Hawaii,
<3 eeps

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hawaiianstyle :)

Welcome back to Steemit @hawaiianstyle.

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some invitations:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50