new member

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi everyone :) iam a new member in steemit community IMG_20180803_085211.jpg

my name is haytham , iam 25 years old , i'm from egypt i live in cairo , i'm an architect , my current job is a site engineer
i love metal music , and photography , i hope to make good friends here and i hope you like my posts that i will share with you on steem it , see you soon :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @hatthhm.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you :)

You Welcome Bro!!!!!

source.gif

thanks bro :)

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

thank you :)

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much😀

thanks :) hope you do well :)

Welcome to steemit @hatthhm.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you so much i wil be sure to join the minnowsupport project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41