Welcome me to stemmit guys

Part 1

FB_IMG_16544653131844601.jpg

Here goes nothing
My name is hassan Muslim well sound weird right
Im a Nigerian a lagosian
Na we dey rule naija
If you get nice
If u don't forget about it
Back to what i was saying
I be omo eko correct one no try me oooooo you go collect

I grew up in Lagos the island to be precise
That time lagos red oooooo
Who no sabi lagos no sabi anything
Life has been good and bad and also lovely

Sort:  

Hello @hassanmuslim you're not making this post in the right place. Do you have a mentor, I mean someone who introduced you to the platform? Please reach out to the person to guide you or you can contact me on Whatsapp - 07069286623

Already done that

Welcome to Steemit @hassanmuslim friend..!

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55