Hello, Steemitians! Let me introduce my self :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemitians! This is my first post here. Let's get acquainted :)

My name is Olya/Olly. I am 32 years old. 10 years ago I moved from the snowy Siberia to the northern capital of Russia - Saint-Petersburg. Since then I live,create and enjoy life here :)!

9.jpg

5.jpg

10.jpg

8.jpg

After moving to "the city on the river Neva" ( St.-Petersburg) ,I studied acting and worked in theaters for children.

12.jpg

What am I doing now ? I ,in some way,"free the artist" :). This days I have the opportunity to write articles for one online store (they sell handmade jewelry). I write articles about individual beauty and style. I also create different kinds of needlework and drawing abstract paintings in the style zenart and cute doodle-monsters :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

And yes,I always loved to write. My thoughts,reflections,did a written self-analysis. Articles for websites. The walls of my room were often decorated with motivating and inspiring quotes that I was liked. Now I have my blog on Instagram, where I share my thoughts,ideas,observations, and also quotes and songs that I like, that helps me in life. And I will be happy to share my articles, ideas and thoughts here, with all of you :)

Thank you. I'll be glad to all visitors of my page here :)

Sort:  

Hello Olya, welcome

Hello . Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem Community @happyolly! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @happyolly,

I see you are into art and writing. Nice pics.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Thank you :)! I appreciate your help ^-^!

I like your art. Extremely detailed!

Love your intro and love your style! Giving you a follow. Looking forward to your future posts!!

Thank you @amritadeva for your response :) I'd be happy to follow your updates too !

Well, you can always follow my account ;). Great to see your intro post is doing so well! See you around on Steemit!

Welcome Olly ;)
Is that cat you in the picture? Well, I guess you should visit the #art section here! Btw, I resteemed you via @welcoming where I share promising new users!
Greets!

Hello ! Thank you :) Yes its cat ^-^ and also me :) it's a musical "cats" for kids. I am the mother cat here :). I will visit "art" too :)!

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hello :) Thank you :)But I'm afraid I can be very addicted :) I Have now a lot of thoughts about the posts that I want to share in the future ;)

Love your drawings!! Welcome to Steem!

Hello :) Me and my doodle-monsters now saying thank you :) ^-^ :)

Welcome! I love the little doodle monsters! Can't wait to see what other art and articles you post! Have fun!

Hello :) So sweet ^-^ My little monsters are pleased that you like them :) Thank you !

Welcome thank you for sharing! Excellent writing, art and english! Hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Hello :) thank you for your sweet words about my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42