Hello I'm @happynation here. In this post I have introduced myself to Steemit and Slothicorn.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!❤🔥

What's up? All good right?💛

SnapPic Collage_201841222923101.jpg

I am a new member here. I have heard lot about Steemit and at now I am infront of you guys. I just can't believe it! It's like a dream to me. Now I want all your support and love.❤

SnapPic Collage_201841222958148.jpg

I want to share my drawing with you guys and I know that it is the best platform where I can share my drawings and I can show my hidden talents and also can get your opinion which can help me to improve my art skills.

SnapPic Collage_20184122321788.jpg

I also want to share my blogs about important things. I hope it will be really helpful for you guys.
SnapPic Collage_201841223136986.jpg

I want to share many funny things with you guys. Hope that you guys will enjoy it. I will always try my best to gift you guys some funny and new things.
SnapPic Collage_2018412231368.jpg

Steemit is one of the best platform where a person can share his untold things. They can express the emotions by there drawings blogs, Arts etc. I was also searching for that platform where I can share my fillings and I have found this platform. I am really happy❤ I really want to do something creative and I will try my best to do that.

I love to draw and I am also an artist. Though I am not an expert but I always try to do something new, something different, something creative. So I want to share my talent with you guys. I hope you guys will like my creations. A person always want to do something different I am also like that. And I also know that Steemit is that place where every person have their own talent and it is the place where they can share there talent. Also they can improve themselves.

SnapPic Collage_201841223036202.jpg

I also have heard about Slothcorn recently. It is ond of the best platform for an artist. They appreciate artists by rewarding them which can inspired the artists. It is really a very good thing cause it increase the confidence level of an artist. People can earn from here to support their daily life. It's really amazing! A person can share his feelings at the same he is getting rewards for his work and it is also inspiring him so much.

SnapPic Collage_20184123150469.jpg

So I also want to earn Steem from here. And for that I want your support. I will try my best to do something creative, something new, something good for you dear. I hope you will always support me and I will be able to do something really special to glad you I hope you will give me the best opportunity here.❤

SnapPic Collage_20184123133785.jpg

It is really a very helpful place. Because the members of this family are really very good. They always support each other. Also it's the place where you are getting reward which is really inspiring.
SnapPic Collage_20184123112841.jpg

So for this spacial family I want to gift some spacial gifts like others. I want you support it will increase my confidence level.
SnapPic Collage_20184123052262.jpg

So pealse support me. It will be really very helpful for me. I am here to represent some new things to you guys. So if you want some new things support me.❤ I will try my best to gift you guys some amazing things.❤

Keep supporting me.❤

Love to you guys.❤

Specially thanks to @slothicorn
@stellabelle (founder of Slothicorn)
and everyone.

Thank you.❤
@happynation

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @happynation!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @happynation.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

That is not a well put sentence.

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
I dont know slothicorn though but....
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit, @happynation!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shopia421.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @bangladeshbot.

You got a 5.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @evalina!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samantha3105 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28