You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NERDY BOYFRIEND BROUGHT ME HERE!

That's wonderful dear, that you have found your life partner. I'm happy for you and I too love to travel so I look forward to your future posts. I wish you both the best in life as well as here on Steemit and with crypto currency in general :) Following you now. Welcome to Steemit, Upvoted

Sort:  

Your comment just made us melt, that's so sweet! Will be following you too :) Lovelots!

Thank you so much for the comment, I am glad to bring you happiness, and Harmony too :) Thank you also for your support and follow. I hope you enjoy my newest travel post Our Trip To Hearst Castle You should definitely try to visit there sometime with your loved one if you haven't been yet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31