MY NERDY BOYFRIEND BROUGHT ME HERE!

Yes, you read it right! My name is Maria and my boyfriend who's a big fan of cryptocurrency introduced Steemit to me. We actually made our own family already, together with what we called our babies, bitcoin and dash. Cool, right?

IMG_20170211_113410_031.jpg

2017-02-19 08.55.20 1.jpg

IMG_20160805_221036.jpg

I am 22 years old from the beautiful Philippines. I have traveled a lot before. From the historic places to the nicest beaches in the country. I am also a big fan of Fashion weeks, from New York to London to Milan to Paris, it has been fascinating to see what's new and will be trending in the fashion scenes. I like action movies most especially those about soldiers and wars, etc.

IMG_20170116_181718_523.jpg

And then, I met my nerdy-cool-hot boyfriend. He's so passionate about digital currencies. I never heard of bitcoin before and I thought it will be crazy, but yes it really is! Waking up in the morning checking the markets, til before we go to sleep... still checking the markets then some rants and discussions about how crazy the markets that day was and then finally, the major "baby-time" . Fun, right?

2017-02-22 07.22.54 1.jpg

IMG_20170215_232044_003.jpg

Everyday has been so amazing and exciting since I met him. We travel, laugh at our own jokes, enjoy our beers, get crazy at the dance floor, get drunk and hung over the next day, talk about bitcoin meister, Amanda Johnson, his work, the markets, the future of bitcoin... and a lot more. But above all of these, I am proud to say that he's the most awesome guy for me and I am beyond lucky to have him. Lucky to have someone who's so smart and determine that someday he (including me, of course) will change the world someday! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @alicabanana =) Best wishes !

Hey thank you! :)

That's wonderful dear, that you have found your life partner. I'm happy for you and I too love to travel so I look forward to your future posts. I wish you both the best in life as well as here on Steemit and with crypto currency in general :) Following you now. Welcome to Steemit, Upvoted

Your comment just made us melt, that's so sweet! Will be following you too :) Lovelots!

Thank you so much for the comment, I am glad to bring you happiness, and Harmony too :) Thank you also for your support and follow. I hope you enjoy my newest travel post Our Trip To Hearst Castle You should definitely try to visit there sometime with your loved one if you haven't been yet. :)

beautiful couple...!!
welcome to steemit...^^

Aww that's sweet! Cheers @abdullar :)

Welcome to Steemit, @alicabanana! It's good to have you on board. :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you! :)

welcome and have fun!!

Thank you! :)

Welcome, Maria! Have a great time here. :)

Welcome to Steemit @alicabanana!! I look forward to reading your posts!

Oh thank you! :)

I love this introductory. You and your beau sound like me and my wife, lol. Welcome to Steemit Maria! Best wishes to you and your guy. :)

Is she here too already? haha I'm trying to make myself into what my beau is doing so that somehow I can relate to what he's discussing sometimes :D Thank you so much for the nice words @lydon.sipe ! :) Cheers!

Haha, I know that feeling. My wife is in school for mental health counseling, and yes she is here. Her username is @mustardseed. Blessings to you both!

Kinds regards to her and blessing to the two of you too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30