You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Steem some Scent!

Yay! It's so great to see you here on Steemit! I've been hoping to see more people from TSU come over to Steemit. I posted this to the TSU Veterans Facebook group a few months ago: Comparing Steemit and TSU. Most of it still is correct, although Steemit changes a lot, lol. I'm sure you will have a lot of success here on Steemit. There are a lot of people here interested in what you post about - and you flower photos are always so nice. Welcome to Steemit! :D

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for the warm welcome - i will check out that post. Excuse the late reaction - nust getting the hang of this 😉

I appreciate later comments. Nobody here can keep up with their feeds, friends, or comments. It's a giant firehose! I am still adjusting how I do things here. Every time the rules change, even a little, it takes awhile to adjust. But that keeps us all alert, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43