Peace and blessings Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Peace and blessings from a Muslim student of life. My key areas of interest are philosophy, religion, politics, economics, food, cooking, hiking, travel, and more.

I was born and raised in Pakistan until the age of 15. After which I moved to USA. My most formative years from 2008 to 2016 were spent in one of the world's most beautiful cities, New Orleans. The history, culture, art, and most importantly, the people of that city are remarkable and unforgettable. I encourage everyone to pay New Orleans a visit before leaving this world.

I look forward to learning from you all!

DSC06914.JPG

Sort:  

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.


Welcome to Steem @hanowaseem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Warm welcome from Bangkok! I've had the privilege of visiting Pakistan a couple times (although never New Orleans!) and love your the country, especially the people.

Wishing you all the best as you start your Steemit journey!

Thank you for the warm welcome! Unfortunately I haven't had the opportunity to visit Thailand but I will change that some day! Thai movies like Ong Bak are crazy awesome and impacted me hugely!

I hope you make it to Thailand some day, it's a nice place! :)

Salam and welcome to Steemit @hanowaseem, good to have you here. I'm @danielshortell and I write short fiction on the platform. Anyhow, been to N.O. (great city!) a few times, but still haven't been to Pakistan which sucks because there is heaps of Pakistani blood in my wife's family...someday, would really like to go. Anyhow, there is a ton of great stuff here on Steemit though it does take a while to get oriented/make sense of things. If you have any questions, ask, I'll help out if I happen to know the answer. wasalam.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I love reading fiction so looking forward to your work! God willing you will have the opportunity to visit Pakistan as well. Thank you for your kindness, looking forward to getting used to steemit. and I'll definitely keep you in mind for any questions. Many Blessings to you and your wife!


Welcome to Steemit @hanowaseem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @hanowaseem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to Steemit @hanowaseem!

hello welcome, I hope you have success and make lots of friends, if you want we can be friends, if you like art go through my block, greeting

Thank you so much! You have some great pieces on there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30