Introduce Myself: The Fun and Outgoing side of me

What's up steemit community ! Finally after a week of waiting i'm officially part of this amazing and enthusiastic community. I am actually very thrilled to start or begin my first ever post in here.
First of all , I am Zadon , 20 years old from Zamboanga del sur Philippines and I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience.. I love to read, take photograhs, travel, and cook.I am a fellow creative soul who loves to express myself creatively. Well thats just the littlke side of me.
To further know me i will have the privilege to interview myself lmao.
()

Questions and answer portion:

Indoor or outdoor?
Me: definitely outdoor
27857787_1690059564408153_6674183514998276707_n.jpg
25018192_162774101007059_4751020753283973120_n.jpg

so by looking at those you'll definitely sure i am an adventurous teen.If you’ve ever noticed that you feel better after engaging in outdoor activities,Aside from breathing fresh air and discovering nature's many wonders, the outdoors provides various activities to keep you wanting to go back outside for more. Mentally, physically and even spiritually its very healthy mind you. Adventures always made my day extra special.
There are some points with our life that we feel a moment there you wanted to run, you wanted to escape, hide from everything your life is now. The oceans and seas have always been mysterious at depths never reached before where live creatures not yet known to man. I am a risk takers , I always challenged myself.

22852128_1589032381177539_5331885554941674680_n.jpg

2.Reading or Drawing?
Me: Urgh, i have zero talent for drawing or sketching or i'll go with reading . Aside from i love to collect book My course which is History major has been so challenging that i am required to read a lot of historical sources. Book nerd
DQmSP7KKpdX4imyCKVcQ8S2KR1ERStRMMQkttentXBH55aU.jpg
I am telling you reading is so fun and exciting. all have a different perspective to the world when you're a wide reader.

3.Romantic Film or Horror movies?

Without hesitation. HORROR FILMS are the best .The heart-pounding thrills of a scary movie may come with some health-related benefits, including a calorie burn and a happier mood and thats according to study. Personally horror i love to feel that tension and anxiety when watching any cult films. Even though the plot sometimes is unclear, uncertain and makes us stress, the uncertainty will give us ways to overcome the stress in our life .

Evil-Dead-Mia-1024x576.jpg-google
Im prettty sure some of you were terrified with the photo above ! haahah

4.. Dog or Cat?
Me : Aah tough question i love animals but my heart is closer to dog. We have actually 3 dogs and a cat at our house and they really go along well. My dogs names are ; Chloe, Summer and Blanco.Dogs, as i observed , love to be around humans as much as humans love to be around dogs. They'll sit with you on the couch, follow you into the kitchen -- especially if you have food <3
DQmW111RCTJCfzwnw2bzW73kurhMAJnQdCXvLDN5wLEzB7y.jpg

5.5.Paris or New York?
I am an explorer an its definitely hard to chose with these two. I am a dreamer myself, I always aim for the best and won't settle for mediocrity, so i'll go with New York

DQmSmbUv5NBWvMsfxtu4Hy4QTxmY5EPJwv52JfYMXrpVMdi_1680x8400.jpg

6: QUOTES THE YOU APPLY IN YOUR DAILY LIFE

Okay i love this quote " Do not make any decision when your mad and don't make any promises when you're happy"
I always reflect my actions on this one. You should too!

Hey guys i hope you enjoy my introductory post . Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Nice post! Thanks for sharing it!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello hamza398! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi there @hamza398 welcome to this awesome platform, kumusta ka at ang Zamboanga? I hope mag enjoy ka dito sa platform na ito, I can see the potential naman and you love selfies, I like it. =)
Good luck sayo at huwag mahihiyang magtanong kung may gumugulo sa isip mo and more power to you. =)

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️


Welcome to Steemit @hamza398!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @hamza398.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47