Introducing my self on Steemit

I am so excited to join you all and make new friends! I was recommended to join by a fellow member  and My fiance @wajahatsardar.

Thanks for your support , i am really very happy to join steemit. 


Today i,ll give a brief introduction about my self, then about my first day on steemit and why steemit is better then other social media platforms


Who am-I ????

So let me first introduce myself my name is Palwasha Salim, I am 20 years old , i  live Karachi Pakistan. I have done B.A in Economic.I am basically from Abbottabad but my parents move on to Karachi in 2005 and we start living here.


 I'm typically short and ', 5'1" in height, loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in facebook. I'm also into computer games . My most favorite game is   Dress My Birdie . hahah!.I love my motherbut i love my father most. we are 3 sister's and one brother , my brother name is wahab.  


Status : Engaged !!


I got Engaged with @wajahatsardar 


We got engaged on 22-7-2016.




 My Hobbies

i have many hobbies playing games , travel , watching tv , i include sleeping in my hobby ,  but i love to cook. 

Cooking

I can cook alot of dishes but i like to cook mostly 


Biryani  

Chines 

 A healthy bown of haleem 

 Fish Curry 

  BBQ Chicken 

 Diced Chicken in Black Bean Sauce 

Delicious keema 

 Mix vegetable

Nehari

Chicken kahrai

Mutton


You can check my full introduction in the link given below.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hairflare/introduction-new-to-steemit-who-am-i


My month day on steemit



My first month on steemit was quite amazing , i got alot of support from steemit members.


My first post was about my introduction

My first month on steemit help me to get 83 Followers 

I followed 55 people

My reputation increases to 41


Second month On Steemit


Today is my second monthon steemit. steemit is really a  fun place . It is a platform for all those who has skills. It is better place then facebook , whatsapp , twitter and other social media platforms. i am enjoying my second  day on it. i hope every other member on steemit is enjoying to work on steemit.



Steemit is Better then other platforms 

Why it is better then other.


According to my observation , i might be wrong because i don,t know to much about steemit but i am working on it


You can earn from steemit

Can get alot of useful information

Can share you felling with other 

Uses Cryptocurrency  

Your valuable work is  appreciate  by others

Every one respect each other



I am very happy that  I got an opportunity to come to steemit. 


 

I would like thanks to steemit witness

@good-karma 


@roelandp  


@hr1 


@timcliff


@jesta 


@clayop 


and also thanks to the other witness to Develop  Steemit , eSteem, SteemPoll, SteemMonitor, SteemFest apps . And for the other developments .


 I hope you like this.















Follow me @hairflare

Sort:  

Welcome from ISD
()

I am From kara

Kara ... Khi is abbreviation

i know it but i like to use kara

Welcome to Steemit 😃

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Hey Palwasha, welcome to steemit, have a good day :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wajahatsardar

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Hi, friend. Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to have you around. Let's hook up and have fun while we blog. Cheers! @greatness96.

thanks for your concern. i,m glad you visit my post

Congratulations @hairflare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54