Introduction : NEW To Steemit -Who am I ???

Hi Steemit !


I am so excited to join you all and make new friends! I was recommended to join by a fellow member and a friend @wajahatsardar .So let me first introduce myself my name is Palwasha Saliem, I am 20 years old , i  live Karachi Pakistan. I have done B.A in Economic.I am basically from Abbottabad but my parents move on to Karachi in 2005 and we start living here.


First Day On Steemit

@wajahatsardar told me about steemit platform. i am totally new to steemit

I am very happy that today I got an opportunity to come to steemit. I knew only about Facebook, twitter and whatsapp , but since I came to know about steam, since then I thought that I should also come to steemit and I should be very supportive by this community. I am very happy to come here and thank you very much. steemit is really fun place.

#not-my-pics

About my life

 I'm typically short and ', 5'1" in height, loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in facebook. I'm also into computer games . My most favorite game is   Dress My Birdie . hahah!.

I love my motherbut i love my father most. we are 3 sister's and one brother , my brother name is wahab. 


Status : Engaged 

I am not single i fall in love with Wajahat sardar .

I am engaged !! Yes i am , i got engaged with wajahat sardar one year ago and we are going to get married soon.

We got Engaged   22-7-2016 


My Hobbies

i have many hobbies playing games , travel , watching tv , i include sleeping in my hobby ,  but i love to cook.

Cooking 

 Cooking is the  art and craft of preparing food for consumption with or without the use of heat. My Father taught me how to cook i have started cooking when i was only 8 year old. My father is Chef they are very good in cooking. i got inspiration from my father by watching them to cook i start loving it. 

I am from Pakistan therefore i can mostly cook Asian dishes . 

  •  Biryani 
  • Chicken kahrai
  • Mutton
  • Chines 
  •  Mix vegetable
  • Nehari
  •  A healthy bown of haleem 
  •  Fish Curry 
  •   BBQ Chicken 
  •  Diced Chicken in Black Bean Sauce 
  •  Delicious keema 

And many other dishes.

I love my father Art , he is to good in it. i want to share some of my father art work pics i hope you will like them.

#My-father-art-work


#My-Father-with-friend


#My-Father


Playing Games And Watching Television

In free time i play games or watch tv.

I watch indian Drama serials on star plus and comedy shows and different funny vynz Like karachi vynz , 3 idiot etc. 

 Every one love to Play games you can play games on your cell Phone , Laptop , Computer , Playstation Xbox etc  . I love to play video games, in my free time i play alot of  games like candy crush , Takken Tag , GTA etc.

 But i love to play  Dress My Birdie, Dress up Fashion.

#Dress-up-Fashion



Sleeping


You will find it quite funny but i include sleeping in my hobby.

I sleep more then 8 hour in a day , but i love to sleep in my classroom when  my teacher is delivering a lecture , i hate studies. My Economic teacher tortured me alot he never let me sleep in his lecture. He was very annoying teacher . 

But sleeping too much is dangrous of health. and i am getting fats . it,s irritating.


Traveling :

 I like traveling and visiting new places.  I visited  many places in Pakistan , but i like Nahran and Kaghan valley . Nahran  valley is very beautiful place in Pakistan, it is vey cold place

Saif-ul-malook jheel is quite interesting place. i lost my pics of saif-ul-malook jheel but i can show you how it look like.

In  summer this place look like this.  



But in winter this place is like death bed, No one can vist saif-ul-malook in winter. Its temparture  fall to -10 C.

In Winter saif-ul-malook  look like this.



I hope you will like this. 


Follow me @hairflare

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairflare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !!!!

Nice to meet you, @hairflare! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks for your concern !!

nice too meet you hairlare
ezgif.com-add-text.gif

welcome g me to liv in khi

Bilal churangi.

Oh very near ...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 54.0% @foovler upgoat, thanks to @wajahatsardar
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hairflare to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

thanks for upvote.

Welcome to steemit !

Good one! You have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thnaks for your help and for your advice !!!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks for your concern. i,ll do whatever i can to engage with the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09