You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vorstellung des Vereins "Schachvereinigung Oberhessen Echzell e.V."

Hello @udow, Welcome to Steemit
Oriental Chinese chess player and Western chess player. Thinking how we are also very different, expressed very clearly by the rules and how they play. The great thing is that young people also participate in your club, maybe I will also set up a club like that. :)

Currently I & my friend are supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here & my friend here.
Wish you success with Steemit

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your reply. At work I have collegue from Vietnam. I think it's a beautiful country, but unfornately I was not their until now. I wish you all the best for establishing a new chess club by you. We have the luck, that our local community offer us room without paying rent for chess club. In every case I follow you and your friend now.

Thank you for your favors and good wishes.
Anyway, I also very like chess. But I have not had time for it for a long time. I'm sure a small club would be feasible for me. You will see it on my blog if you are patient enough :) . Hi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47