안녕 STEEMIT Community !! 나는 여기에 기쁘다.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


안녕하세요 Steemit Community, 제 이름은 Christina Den입니다. 나는 북경 대학 유학생이다.
나는 가족과 함께 서울에 살고, 나는 사진 작가이고, 나는 작은 가족 식당도 운영하고있다.
나는이 공동체에 마침내 참여할 수있어서 기쁩니다. 나는이 커뮤니티에서 큰 피드백을 많이 보았습니다.

나는 사진, 요리 및 여성과 관련된 몇 가지 물건에 대해 여기에 포함 된 내 자신의 블로그를 시작합니다.
나는 너희들이 나를 여기 받아 들일 수 있고 나를 잘 협력 할 수 있기를 바란다.

나에게 조언을하거나 내 블로그를 시작할 가이드가 있다면, 그것을 읽어 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 댓글 섹션에 게시하고 읽어 보겠습니다.

나에게 조언을하거나 내 블로그를 시작할 가이드가 있다면, 그것을 읽어 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 댓글 섹션에 게시하고 읽어 보겠습니다.


English

Hello Steemit Community, my name is Christina Den. I am an international student at Peking University.
I live in Seoul with my family, I am a photographer, and I also have a small family restaurant.
I am glad to finally join this community. I have seen great feedback from this community.

I start my own blog about photos, dishes and some stuff related to women included here.
I hope that you can accept me here and cooperate well with me.

If you have a guide to advise me or start my blog, thank you very much for reading it. I'll post it in the comments section and read it.

If you have a guide to advise me or start my blog, thank you very much for reading it. I'll post it in the comments section and read it.

Sort:  

Hi Christina
yes i admit, i'm here because you look cute and caught my eye ^^
hahahah blame me ^^
a very warm welcome to steemit :-)
i hope to read something of you which i may be able to understand
have a great time here

Thank you, I've added the English​ translate above :D

ohhh that was quick :-)
thaaaank you

Welcome to steemit Christina, cute photo LOL

Welcome to Steem @gwynevere I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @gwynevere :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit :)
한국에 살고 계시다니 반갑습니다!

Hi Christina
반가워요~ ㅎ

Hello there @gwynevere and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome to steemit!! nice to meet you

Hi, and Thank you, nice to meet you too

welcome to the family. interact with new peoples here. follow me if you want awesome posts.

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42