Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemers out there. My name is Robin Gulliksen and I am one of the newest members of Steemit.

First I will make a announcement to @gyldenhorn for taking time and introduce me for this amazing platform and community you all have here on Steemit. I'm so grateful for this opportunity and elated to join here with you guys.

I was born in Sweden in 1993 and 3 years later we moved to Norway, a place called Fredrikstad. I`ve been living here my whole life since then until now recently. Today I'm living in another beautiful city of Norway called Bergen. I will say I were a bit lucky to have a opportunity to work here in Bergen as a salesman for one of the biggest companies in Norway.

Just a little sneak peak from my view at the apartment in Bergen.

26803550_10154992072081237_164627466_n.jpg

Second I will say that my target here at Steemit will be posting new stuff that I find interesting in life and care about. I hope I can contribute a lot of positive contributions and posts that you will find interesting and also interact with other Steemers out here.

When it comes to hobbies I'm quite a football idiot, I used to play football a lot when I was a kid on my spare time. My favorite possession at the field will not be surprising you at all, but I have to admit that being a striker is my favorite possession. I loooove to score goals, especially beautiful ones. I really do miss this time of my life, sadly the time run from us incredible fast and other things gets more and more important in life than just sports and other hobbies.

Is it like you have ever felt the same way as I do about the time running from us?

Or else I like to travel around the world and explore other countries and different cultures. My big dream would be to make a living out of traveling as a full-time job. I'm hoping for this day to come every morning I wake up.

In the end I will say that I really look forward to get known to this community you all are a part of and read many different blogs you guys will share and post in the future.

Feel free to leave a comment about yourself or maybe whats your favorite hobby/interests.

I hope those who read this found it interesting, and got to know something about me.

Next time,

@gulliksen

Sort:  

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Thank you so much. How is it in US now? :)

The political climate is turbulent and divisive. The economy, on the other hand is quite robust. I work in the medical field, (cardiology) so in this old and out of shape society, we are always busy...then again, I suppose that if you can fix cars or people you'll always have a job.

Yeah I have been reading about it in the newspaper here in Norway. aha cool, do you enjoy working with that? Haha, yeah it will always be like that, quite similar here in Norway if you can fix cars or people you will always have job here too :)

Very good your post, we have a common taste, football, although I do not play it I love to see it .. welcome to Steemit @guilliksen I hope you have many successes .. Greetings from Venezuela .. !!

Thank you for such a kind comment @naideth. Not bad that we already have one common taste, I dont play it anymore either. I wish you the same :)

Some really good content, I personally would like to welcome you to steemit and hope to see more posts from you in the future. Is an upvote from me and hey it would be great if you don't mind checking out my blog and read one of them, and if you like it even follow.

Thank you so much, I will check you out and follow you.

Welcome Robinho. Great content, keep it going

Welcome to the community my friend :D

Thank you so much, how u doing? :)

Very fine thanks how are you?

Congratulations @gulliksen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gulliksen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35