A little piece of my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemians. I hope this has been a good day for you, for me has been special because I have long wanted to share my thoughts on various things in life but did not know what site to do. Rather than waiting for your pleasure in reading my opinions, I hope that it will be productive and can help you at some point.

IMG_20180131_053159.jpg

My name is Raul Guaipo, I'm 23 years old, I'm from Venezuela and I study industrial engineering at the "Oriente University", Core Anzoátegui.

I attend a Catholic church called "Cristo Rey", is the cathedral of my city, and has been a great guide for my life. I belong to a center of political-Cultural thought called "Venezuela Futura" where we study and discuss philosophical, political, economic and artistic topics. However, I am a DJ by hobby, but I would like to become a professional, even want to be a music producer. The same thing happens to me writing, I do poetry (or at least I try) and write things I imagine or reflect. I'd like to become a writer.

Since I was a child I liked sports, music, justice and love. Yes, justice and love have been in my childhood thanks to the principles that my mother and sisters have taught me.

These aspects currently define me:

  • Sport: It has helped me to be competitive, that I must strive to achieve things and that constancy makes the master.
  • Music: It is one of my passions, it provokes very pleasant sensations for me, to mix the music and to create it is something that I do with dedication and much pleasure, besides the dance I am very well.
  • Justice: It has led me to be very thoughtful and conscious. Most of my actions and words are well measured before being executed. Defending the weak, even when I am also, has helped me to forge character and has been the impetus that has led me to understand the root of the social problems that humanity has passed, providing an idea of what I can do to change the history and to form a better world.
  • Love: It has been difficult to understand for me but has taught me to live, I said that to win you have to risk and your time tells me that not always wins, however, a lesson will always be there for those who decide to risk and strip their feelings. This made me come to a conclusion: loving without conditions is true love, let's not stop taking risks.

Without more what add, I leave you with a cordial greeting and I thank you for having taken the time to read (me).

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @guaipo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

yes, I will/have!!!

Thanks for the information, I'll take that into consideration. @steemleadder

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xabi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed as per my newbie support plan...
Consider this a welcome gift and feel free to ask any question relating to steemit, I will be happy to answer...
image.png
Happy Steeming...

Thank you for your help, I will be attentive to your publications. I again ratify my support in your project.

Welcome my friend!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you resteemed. I'll follow you.

great read continue your endeavors you'll make it upvoted you followed you...

Thank you for your mood. Also I'll follow you

Hello dear! Welcome to steemit! Enjoy! 😊

Thank you, Gwenby, very kind.

Bienvenido @guaipo. Hope you find a community and space to share your thoughts with. I also hope to see some interesting topics and the viewpoint from Venezuela on those issues. Here in Europe there are a lot of mixed messages about what Venezuelans think of the current state of things so will be nice to hear a take from someone on the ground. Upvoted and followed.

@Olayar, you asked the million-dollar question to the right person. In this social network I have not spoken yet about my country, although I have so much to write, I strive to grow the account so that when talking about the reality of Venezuela, do not miss what I wrote. However, under so many injustices that are committed daily, this week I will publish about it. I will risk recommending that in other social networks follow to "Rumbo_libertad" and enter to "Forolibertad.com" and "RUMBOLIBERTAD.ORG" to know a little more. I appreciate the interest in knowing what really happens in my country, that motivates me to write without fear the truth.

BTW, check out this post. I have nominated you for the #sevendaybnwchallenge, a brilliant way to get started in this place is contests and challenges, this is just one example.

I'll be glad to check it out, thank you for taking me into account. Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20