200 Follower Milestone - Digital Art To Say Thank You To All My Followers & A Recap Of My Posts

I logged into my account today and found that I have 223 followers!!! So I decided to make some digital art for you guys to say thank you!!!

Thank you to every single person that follows me, I appreciate every single one of you!!!

Here's a suicide squad inspired portrait taken from my first #introduceyourself post

Original image that I created the above digital art from

Here's a few of the digital art pieces I have posted on my blog

I call this one - Triangleopard

I call this one - Nut So Simple

I call this one - Happy Orange

I call this one - Amaziborielius

I call this one - Don't Upvote After Midnight

I call this one - Sleepy Cat

This is a self portrait of me :p

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gringo211985! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @gringo211985
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Welcome @gringo211985

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Ahh cool, handy way of bringing new members to the Steemit platform.

Sup! Your account is somewhat new but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Here's an upvote from me and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

@kromosoom Thank you for the upvote, much appreciate it!!! I will definitely check out your post and the @MinnowPowerUp to see if it can benefit me as I would like to build my account up.

This post has received a 30.30 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @gringo211985.

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gringo211985.

Congratulation! I like the way you appreciated your followers. Beautiful drawings. Have fun and Steem On!

Thank you for the kind words @firepower I appreciate every single person that's ever viewed, upvoted, or followed me.

You are most welcome, buddy.

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83