Hello! My name is Grexy Leal, I am 16 years old and I am Venezuelan... This is a small part of my #IntroducingMySelf

Hello steemians! My name is Grexy Leal. I am 16 years old and I am Venezuelan. I am currently in my last year of high school and I am very happy to find this community as a means of expression.

grexy dos.jpg

I love the branch of psychology and nutrition, basically I can give you a point of view of the things that most people ignore when we do not know the thought of another...

From such a young age I have a world of thoughts and knowledge that I would like to share with you, and that through this platform we support and teach each other.

grexy.jpg

I hope to teach more than one, and see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you hello from Miami Florida!

Thanks friend!

You are very welcome!

Arriba Venezuela!!! Qué bueno, vale!! Bienvenida @grexyleal
Es un placer conocerte. Te deseo la mejor de la suertes. Hugs.

Muchas gracias, el placer es mío. Espero te gusten mis posts y ayudarnos mutuamente!


Welcome to Steem @grexyleal.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello ! i'm from South Korea !
who want make global friendship :)
If you want know about me?
check this out :)
My introduction

Welcome to Steemit. I can see your off to a good start already with your spanish post!

Thank you! I will be posting in English and Spanish, I really hope you like my blog

Welcome @grexyleal to the steemit community. Do keep on sharing what you are passionate about.

Esoooo!! Viva venezuela... Bienvenida @grexyleal, espero disfrute de este nuevo mundo steemit!! Espero encontrarnos de nuevo pronto por este medio, te deseo suerte. No olvides seguirme.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are so beautiful and are you a dancer?

Hi guy! Thank you very much, and yes, i am dancer.

I love dancing

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65