You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone, new guy here, follow us on our journey.

Awesome! Welcome to Steemit guys! As @overthewait said, you were featured on our "new-steemians" channel on our Slack community. So... welcome (again)! That barn look amazing, what character. I really like the stacked rock basement/foundation. Also what a great looking property! 100% upvoted and following you guys.

I see now, you're on the slack channel. :-)

Sort:  

Here's a link to the announcement post for the SteemitHomesteaders community if you want to read up more on it, etc.

https://steemit.com/steemithomesteaders/@greenacrehome/announcement-steemithomesteaders-slack-community

I thought the same thing when I saw that foundation. I have a crazy love affair with old buildings

Thanks for the kind comments, looking forward to contributing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51