🇬🇷 Steemit Greek promo flyer! Create awareness to the Greeks!! Next week Steemit is going down town ! 🇬🇷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians 

Let me re-introduce my self thru @greek-trail account !  Rouketas

This account will support the Greek Steemians with upvotes , resteems , and for those who want to lend a hand with curation leading ! 

Also from this account i will post the greek community efforts, events, milestones in order to bring public awarness to the Greeks about Steemit revolution ! 

Up votes will be manual in order to prevent any kind of abuse !

So first thing first next week Greek-trail is going down town to hand out some flyers to Syntagma Square 


All the payouts from @greek-trail posts will go to SP !
Coming up 1st Athens SteeMeet ! by @skapaneas

If you wanna support @Greek-trail effort 

Upvote & Resteem 

Thank you everyone SteemON 

leave comments with your ideas ! 

Sort:  

The meeting is not that big of a deal. The steem trail though it is!
It was about time.

Start posting Greeks!

Everything counts mate ! every little rock!! :)
Παμε να κανουμε χαμο ! ✌️

Οτι καλύτερο παιδιά!! Καλή αρχή!!!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Oh man I wish I had some awesome photos of Greece to post for you. Followed!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Nice, tha me valis mesa? lol

A big warm Steemit re-welcome goes out to you Greek-trail! Upvoted and High Paw.

IMG_1435.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70