1st Athens SteemMeet. Αnd Greek SteemTrail introduction.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


First thing first please support the Greek steem trail By upvoting its introduction to the community.

The date is 25 June

So mark this down and try to come. It is a Sunday so it must be convenient to all I think. We will meet at a beach bar so we can enjoy the sea along with the sun.

This posts and my previous first post anouncement I did some days ago payouts follow this link will be used to buy you guys a beer.

I am open to proposals for a beach bar or I am going to announce the place later this week with a google maps link.

I suppose we will be around 10 maybe 20 people? I have no idea if I have to book something but I ll make sure to be there soon enough to reserve a nice spot for everyone.

if you are not coming but you want to buy someone or everyone a drink send me a Steem or SBD invoice with a memo that has the steemeet tag on it. (If this post makes a ridiculous amount of a payout I will print a t-shirt for the attendants, if there are still money left unspend I will send them for the steemfest travel fund as a donation.)


Donators (10% of the donations will go to the steemfest travel fund at 26th of june)

@doitvoluntarily 20 SBD
@agapakos 4.393 SBD


Ημερομηνία 25 Ιουνίου

Σημειώστε την και προσπαθήστε να έρθετε Είναι κυριακή οπότε θα βολέψει φαντάζομε την πλειοψηφία. Λέω να συναντηθούμε νωρίς σε κάποιο παραλιακό μπαράκι, ώστε να απολαύσουμε τη θάλασσα και τον Ήλιο

Οι ανταμοιβές από αυτό το και το πρώτο μου ποστ για το steemeet follow this link Θα διατεθούν προς πόση (μπύρες).

Περιμενω να ακουσω αν εχετε καποια προταση για παραλιακο μαγαζακι και να ψηφισουμε για το σημειο... η πλαζ!

Υποθέτω θα έρθουνε 10 20 άτομα Ίσως να χρειαστεί να κλείσω ξαπλώστρες η τραπέζι. Θα φροντίσω να είμαι εκεί από νωρίς να το διευθετήσω.

Εάν δεν έρχεστε άλλα θα θέλατε να κεράσετε κάποιον μια μπύρα στείλτε μου έμβασμα σε Steem ή SBD και θα τα χρησιμοποιήσω σε κεράσματα. ( εάν η ανταμοιβές ξεπεράσουνε τις ανάγκες της συνάντησης μας κατά πολύ θα εκτυπώσω Τ-shirts για όλους και ότι περισσέψει θα πάει στο steemfest travel fund σαν donation από την ελληνική κοινότητα.

Up-vote and re-steem please for maximum exposure.
@skapaneas

Sort:  

Θα έρθω οπωσδήποτε!!!!

I wont come but I will send you a beer tip. cheers file mou

this is so cool!!

Thanks for the donation @doitvoluntarily noted.

20 SBD

I will send the 10% from every donation at 26th of june back to the steemfest travel refund. I will update with the screenshots then.

Appreciated.

I'm sad I probably won't make it on time with the bike! Anyways, upvoted and resteemed :) have fun!

Where are you today? Or you don't want to spoil your next blog?
:D

Hahaha, only for you then: I'm in a awesome village where I met a Mexican and a Spanish woman that I'm gonna Explorer a nearby area with :) don't tell anyone!

Your secret is safe with me.
Have fun and keep us updated.

thanks man, you too! Stay safe!

Oooo yeah :)

lets dance

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63