You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Retriever Puppies Ranger and Gracie are Now On SteemIt ~ Underwater Dog Swimming Video Inside :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Check out my main blog at @nonlinearone - see how much I've powered up (over $2k). Also, I created the power up pledge! https://steemit.com/steemit/@nonlinearone/power-up-steemit-make-the-power-up-pledge-poweruppledge
The idea is to make it an ongoing show if it catches on :)

Sort:  

Sorry I didn't mean to sound like a smart-ass or like I was making an accusation. I was trying to be funny since they are cute puppies that don't even realise they're making money :)

By the way, I saw the #poweruppledge and think it's a great idea. And I'm following you :)

Lol ok - its hard to tell when someone is kidding on the internet :)

Also, I'm now following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47