Hello! My name is Gaby, excited to be a part of Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

12377686_1130992763578357_8516259204390281432_o.jpg

My name is Gaby and I'm 24. I actually heard about this community at a crypto event in San Francisco a few months ago and was intrigued by the idea.

I'm from California but I'll be leaving to Italy this month to travel for some time. Feel free to connect if you enjoy Italy as well. I'll be posting a lot about traveling hopefully getting Dtube set up soon to document travels. Excited to be here!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gm0727!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Gaby how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to steemit..

Thank you!

Just followed good luck with the blog!!!

Welcome! I look forward to reading and hopefully seeing photos of your travels in Italy!

Welcome!
Looking forward to see your content :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hi @gm0727, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31