road to succes motivational post

31946663_2077553592515207_1144582915795976192_n.jpg
So the point of this is that you should never give up in life and that every failure in life teaches you a lesson, you should always try and always learn from your mistakes. also the point is that even if you succeed you should always be hungry for more in your life and constantly becoming better by trying failing learning and repeating this process
this image was made by me and I am will keep posting more motivation post I hope you like them and that some of you will relate and gain something from this

Sort:  

This is really a nice post. The chart you made is also improvising. Yes, we always need to keep pushing our boundaries for success. I have one post regarding this ‘learn loosing, success with come one day’. If you have time can have a look. Thanks for doing the motivational work. Upvoted your post.

hey man thanks that means a lot I will definitely check your profile I also upvoted your comment cause it really gave me the motivation to keep posting in this platform I know my vote is almost nothing compared to what you know as a vote power in steem it but I know my vote power will grow one day and I never forget those who helped me when started

@giorgos-vaitsis, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

thank you for that warm welcome I am very happy to be part of this community

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

You received a 1.53% upvote from @dlivepromoter


Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.010 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed back towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get In Shape

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Or you can make the diagram of what actually happens, where after the "Fail" bubble, you proceed with "Blame everything else except you and be miserable all your life"

yeah that's true but if we change that we can achieve great things

Hello! :)
Lets follow each other? :)

that sounds nice :)

@giorgos-vaitsis ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thanks man I will definitely follow you, you seem to be a very positive person

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 42.00% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @giorgos-vaitsis {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @giorgos-vaitsis

We have planted already 7338.94 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22169.45
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17