You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: road to succes motivational post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is really a nice post. The chart you made is also improvising. Yes, we always need to keep pushing our boundaries for success. I have one post regarding this ‘learn loosing, success with come one day’. If you have time can have a look. Thanks for doing the motivational work. Upvoted your post.

Sort:  

hey man thanks that means a lot I will definitely check your profile I also upvoted your comment cause it really gave me the motivation to keep posting in this platform I know my vote is almost nothing compared to what you know as a vote power in steem it but I know my vote power will grow one day and I never forget those who helped me when started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38