Hello, my name is Gil Paul 안녕하세요, 저는 Gil Paul 입니다.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

https://postimg.org/image/tg0swxdx7/


<center>안녕하세요, Gil Paul 입니다.</center>

<center>저는 배우를 꿈꾸며, 여행과 하이킹을 좋아하는 청년입니다.</center>

<center>여러분들과 함께 저의 여행과 하이킹 이야기를 나누고 싶습니다.</center>

<center>잘 부탁드립니다. 감사합니다! :)</center>

<hr>

<center>Hello, my name is Gil Paul</center>

<center>I am a young man who likes to travel and hike, dreaming of becoming an actor.</center>

<center>I'd like to share my travel and hiking stories with you.</center>

<center>I look forward to your kind cooperation. Thank you! :)</center>

<hr>

<center>大家好,我叫Gil Paul,是韩国人。</center>

<center>我想成为个演员,并且喜欢旅行和徒步旅行。</center>

<center>我想和大家一起分享我的旅行和徒步旅行的故事。</center>

<center>请多多关照。 谢谢! :)</center>


Gil Paul's instagram

* (https://www.instagram.com/gilpaul_/)

Sort:  

스팀 세계에 오신 걸 환영합니다 :)

고마워용^^


Welcome to Steemit @gilpaul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

웰컴투 스팀잇 입니다!!!ㅋㅋ
소개글은 kr-join 태그로 쓰시면 고수님들이와서
유용한 링크를 달아주시더라구요ㅋㅋ
팔로우 보팅하고갑니다~

반갑습니다 감사합니다^^
네 알겠습니다. 많이 가르쳐 주십시용^^ ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
자주 뵙겠습니다.

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Encantada Nos vemos a menudo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55