This is my first post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is my first post on this steemit. My name is Nattakul Chutrakool. You can call me Gift. I'm 19 years old from Bangkok, Thailand. I'm in second year of my English for International Communication major. I feel so excited because this is my first post and this is a part of my Oral presentation subject.
I Like watching movies and cartoons. It makes me feel better and relaxed. I like to go travel and eat delicious food. So my dream is to travel and eat delicious food from many countries around the world. Inaddition, I love buffets very much. I eat buffets about 2 times a month. I think it's my true happiness.
I love animals so much. Especially the rabbit. I have a rabbit named Mommam. It has white fur like snow. It's so cute playful, gentle and clever. I do love it and it's a part of my life. Mommam is my best friend.
And finally, I chose this major because I like English language and it's very important. In the future a person who can communicate in english has more adventages over others in many ways. And this is my opinion. Nice to meet you everyone and thank you for reading my first post. I hope you guys like this post. IMG_20180223_182152_011.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit

Hi nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit

Hi @giftnattakul. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

You are welcome to steem community

Hey giftnattakul! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to Steemit nattakul from Thailand
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Lovely that you took the time to enter here.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from a fellow steemy.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steem, @giftnattakul!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3148 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.


Welcome to Steem @giftnattakul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit giftnattakul. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Ok, nice to meet you :)

Can you post the picture of your rabbit?
I want to see your 'Mommam' hahaha

Ok! Heeee ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50