Hello Steemit

Greetings from a giddy teen,

Why I joined Steemit:

I write to share others stories. I write to share my story, in hopes to maybe make somone feel as if they aren't alone, in hopes that maybe you could relate to my words. Believing that maybe our souls could connect with the art that is writing. If any of you have read Shakespeare, he once said in Much Ado About Nothing that "man is a giddy thing". Well that very well pertains to me. I am a giddy teen, who is yet to learn a lot from life. Most adults belive that teens are naive, but I hope that maybe I can learn a thing or two about you and you all can get some insight on what it is like for a teen to live in this world. I hope to write about art, share untold stories, talk about life, books, emotions and about the life of a giddy teen.

A little about me:

I am a 16 year old chicana who is living the Cali life. My hobbies include reading, painting, taking nature walks, and sleeping of course. I have a passion for the performing arts and one day aspire to be a civil rights lawyer.

IMG_3844.PNG
Best Regards,
Karen Munoz
Giddy-teen

Sort:  

A warm welcome Karen! I know you're going to enjoy steemit! I hope you achieve your goal and inspire others! Share the love! 😊

Thank you so much! :)

Great to see you! Enjoy steemit :)

Thank you :)

Welcome @giddy-teen!!!

Thanks for the advice!

Ha ha! I caught you out here as well ... the evil Bitconnect is buggering every new minnow now! LOL!

Welcome to steemit @giddy-teen. You will do well here

Thanks for the encouragement :)

welcome to steemit beatiful :)

Thank you for your warm welcome :)

it's my pleasure =)

welcome to steemit @giddy-teen

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Excited to have joined. Thank you I'll definitely check it out :)

Welcome to the Community ! Short and Sweet Intro !! Like it .

Thank you for your welcome :)

Pleasure to meet you here !

Hey Karen, welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Thanks I'll make sure to do so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67