My presentation @ ghost78

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
A big greeting for the whole platform of steemit, also to all the community of this platform, I assumed to be inside this world of the chains of block, at the same time to know more on the steem, which I have been analyzing his behavior and it has a high level of reliability for his users, as cryptocurrency, this is my presentation, for all the persons, who do life in this one universes gloriously, my name is Javier Briceño, Venezuelan born in the state Barinas plainsman of heart, I was born on June 22, 1975, at present I live in state Zulia, in Maracaibo, as lover of my region, I graduated of in the field of Pharmacy and pharmacies.

069.jpg


Come from a very model family have two brothers, Ercely Briceño y Henesto Briceño, what it makes to me to be the biggest of the house, also I give to them thank you my brother Hernesto Briceño, who motivated me to entering in steemit, the es the user @chetoblackmetal, and also to @clawfinger, @carlos84, @amestyj, @nachica, I have two sons Javier Briceño and Guillermo Briceño they are my blessing, certainly my parents Celia maría forgot me she is my mother and father is Ernesto Briceño.

Javier Briceño.jpg


I like the philosophy, since the knowledge is a part of each one, since Platón was first of all the father dela semantically or at least of a luck of transcendental semantics, that everything in the life has a sense and logical according to our reality.


Fodder that when we plan ours goals, is to have the will to fulfill them or to say, but I tried it, because in this life the one that does not risk or does to itself sacrifices, we all always have, with positivism, with good energy, for which in this life between more he learns knows, that you still lack for walking, it is very beautiful to love and families feel loved by you, counting in good and in the bad one, with my parents I have his supports, also with my brothers, the nice of my family it is, that my parents raised us to everything equally without preference, for this union every day I ask god for the health of my parents.


that that one of big value to choose and to be a part of this digital ecosystem of Steemit, hoped to have a good passage, covering the universe of this chain of block, to have a very successful experience and of good relations.

Author:@ghost78.
Sort:  

Welcome and have fun!

Welcome to this amazing platform @ghost78 , here you’d be educated with intellectual properties of thousands in folds of thousands of individuals around the world. Quick tip

Stay away from mindless lifting of contents from another place as you’ve done in your introductory post. Cheetah is a bot that fights theft and spams on the platform

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again and most importantly honest comments. Not a one liner, it is considered as spam on this site

Thanks for the support and I understand what is saying greetings

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @ghost78! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @ghost78.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43