[Introduction] Hello there steemians ^^

Hi my name is Génesis i'm from Venezuela. ^^
This is my first post here and i'd like to share my interests with you, i'm 22 years old almost 23 my birthday will be in the next days haha. I am a law student, in the future I would like to be able to defend human rights.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-22 at 8.03.03 PM.jpeg

I am a thoughtful and reflective person.
I like to write what is in my mind, Sometimes I feel that this helps me, because reading my thoughts I can see how to improve myself and to know better my weak points. One of my favorite habits is reading books. Maybe I can give you recommendations for readings and reviews. That would be quite interesting and great for me.

feed7.JPG

I like languages, and from time to time I dedicate myself to studying them in my free time, I speak Spanish and eventually I have been learning English (I apologize for the grammatical mistakes) Chinese, Korean and Portuguese language. It is interesting to know different points of view, I like to learn from other cultures. I hope that through steemit I can meet amazing people who are willing to exchange our cultures. To learn from each other. ^^

feed6.JPG

I really really like to take pictures, This is something I do frequently, anyone could say that I am obsessed haha because I like to record everything. Although I end up just sharing the things that could be interesting.
RANDOM PHOTOS.

feed1.JPG

feed2.JPG

I like Art and I have a slight obsession with Van Gogh's paintings. I like the paintings that can convey something, sometimes I try to draw, I would like to have the talent to capture all my feelings in a painting and transmit them to others. A couple of days ago I drew something that I liked. I will also share with you my random drawings, although I am not very good at it, but if I try I could improve it.

BADLY DONE

999cf2c6-5434-405a-969e-6d00899b8b6a (1).jpg

Another one of my habits is music, I can't leave it, all the time I listen to music, I could say that I am slightly obsessed.(Sure at this point you'll think I'm an obsessive person) XD haha. I listen to music to cheer me up, on a sad day, on a rainy day (I like rainy days) all the time because is a way to feel good.

feed4.JPG

feed5.JPG

There are a lot of things that I'd like to tell you about me but I don't want a boring post. Anyway I'd like to know how you're doing in Steemit and what you think about that. See you in another post ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Bienvenida a steemit 💕

Hi, how are u?
I'm (like u I think) a beginner and Steemit, and I'm "trying my lucky" (it's an expression in my language but it doesn't fit in English). And I liked your post, and I want to give my congratulations for u, you're a very interesting person.
Good Luck!!
(I'm a Brazilian but I wasn't very truthful you would understand anything woud I say, because I don't know your Portuguese level, then, instead off it I prefer talking in English)

Oh! Não me considero uma pessoa interessante, mas muito obrigado. Meu nível em português é básico, não tenho praticado muito. "trying my lucky" how is in portuguese? Well welcome to steemit too, thanks for taking the time to read my post. ^^

In portuguese it's "Tentando a sorte", means like... It's hard to explain, it's like I'm wagging, trying my better in something that I don't know if I will have results...

I really appreciate that you explain it to me. Now I learned that expression. thanks @vanclaw

Hola, te damos la bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit, esperamos que obtengas buenos resultados y que cumplas tus expectativa en esta nueva red social, que te recompensa por aportar publicaciones con contenido de alta calidad, te deseamos mucho éxito @ggenedaily7



SIGUEME, VOTA, CONTENIDO HISPANO,GRACIAS STEEMIT.gif
Recuerda que puedes apoyarnos siguiedonos en:
@tonyxpin
@isabel23011

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida. ^^

Buena introducción, para nada aburrida, de que parte de Venezuela eres?
Te seguiré, saludos.

Gracias @armadakath
Estado Zulia. Vale yo también te seguiré.

Hello, welcome! I like your taste in music!!

Nice introduction, im new too we should follow each other :D

Okay! let's do it.

Congratulations @ggenedaily7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit and congratulations on a great intro post. I have a feeling you will feel right at home here!.

I hope that! Thanks so much :D

Hello welcome to steemit Gen! : )

Welcome to Steemit! Lovely first post, love your art, and your post wasnt boring at all! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71