You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introduction] Hello there steemians ^^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, how are u?
I'm (like u I think) a beginner and Steemit, and I'm "trying my lucky" (it's an expression in my language but it doesn't fit in English). And I liked your post, and I want to give my congratulations for u, you're a very interesting person.
Good Luck!!
(I'm a Brazilian but I wasn't very truthful you would understand anything woud I say, because I don't know your Portuguese level, then, instead off it I prefer talking in English)

Sort:  

Oh! Não me considero uma pessoa interessante, mas muito obrigado. Meu nível em português é básico, não tenho praticado muito. "trying my lucky" how is in portuguese? Well welcome to steemit too, thanks for taking the time to read my post. ^^

In portuguese it's "Tentando a sorte", means like... It's hard to explain, it's like I'm wagging, trying my better in something that I don't know if I will have results...

I really appreciate that you explain it to me. Now I learned that expression. thanks @vanclaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10