๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆReached 200 followers lets network!๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170726_100914_processed.jpg



๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆI just reached 200 followers!!!๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

So I have decided to try something out... I want to see what my followers and others on steemit are into and follow back and help people find new followers. My idea is that you all share a little bit about yourself and what you post on steemit in the comments below. After you make your comment go read through the other comments and follow anyone who peaks your interest and want to follow. Hopefully this can create a snowball effect.. I would also like to know my followers and would love to follow you too. I don't follow everyone but I will follow people who post stuff I may be interested in. I suggest you all do the same.

Upvote, comment and follow if you like anyone who has commented here. Use this to network and get some more followers and follow some people who share cool stuff.

๐Ÿ˜ŠHere is a little about me and a few of my posts๐Ÿ˜Š

I am Canadian. I am a open minded free thinker. I have a wide variety of interests... I like Photography/Art/Science/Nature/Sports/Movies&TV. I often post pictures and stuff about current events I find interesting. I like to resteem and upvote and log on steemit atleast a few times a day. I participate in community events and contests when I can. My goal on steemit is to create more original content, I am working towards building a new computer so I can produce and edit video and I also want a proper camera for better pictures and video.

(Most Recent) https://steemit.com/monomad/@gavinthegreat/construction-site-fencing-abstract-monomad-challenge-week-4
(Random Local News) https://steemit.com/blog/@gavinthegreat/around-town-during-and-after-local-lake-flooded
(Blog - A Bit About Me) https://steemit.com/blog/@gavinthegreat/get-outside-into-to-longboading-and-why-i-do-it
(Amateur Photography) https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gavinthegreat/color-challenge-saturday-indigo-dying-rose

Please upvote and resteem this post if you want to help network. Leave a comment below with quick summary of what you are on steemit for etc. Than read other comments and follow and upvote anyone you like. Only works if people comment vote and follow each other.

โ™ป๏ธ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘ฅ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ฅ๐Ÿ•บโ™ป๏ธ



IMG_20170726_101404_processed.jpg

Sort: ย 

Nice idea @gavinthegreat ;-)
I'm Steemitri... I'm a mannequin... I'm from Switzerland and I'm having a lot of fun here on Steemit.
I write about my life as a mannequin :-)
Big hug

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

Thanks for the reply. Seems interesting..
:)

I really like this idea. I'm Robert from Costa Rica. I usually post about life, garden, tiny houses, permaculture and some other living free lifestyles. I also like to see what the whole financial independence thing is and sometimes I've post about cryptos and FI. I will try to help as much as possible and I have run some contests and giveaways. Thanks for this opportunity.

Thanks for the response Robert! I have always wanted to visit Costa Rica looks like such a beautiful place. Thanks for the support and hope you continue to enjoy your time on steemit!

Yeah thank you very much and this is been great steemit rocks :)

Hello! Congrats on 200 followers!!! I am Sylvia from the Ozark Hills. I love being a Mom, Nature, the Earth, folks who take care of the Earth, great ideas, sharing, reading, eating delicious food, learning new things, taking my 3 dogs on adventures, connecting with old friends, and most recently-writing!! Some have my recent posts have been about sharing summer memories from my childhood. I've been here since mid-June and am now on here more than fb! I'm learning a TON about lots of different things. I really enjoy following homesteaders and pivoting their blogs. :)

Thank you so much Sylvia!!! I also love Nature and the Earth. Thanks for the support and I look forward to seeing your posts!

:)

Congratulations on 200 followers ! Wow ! What a great idea and way to for many people to meet other like minded steemians to follow , I already follow you and @steeemitri , haha he can be pretty funny that mannequin ! LOL! And very different I must say Haha ! Cheers to many more quality followers to come ! Steem on !๐Ÿป๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you! Yes I have been following you for a long time. Love your stuff! And very supportive! Thank you for stopping by :)

Thanks , And Your welcome!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

WELCOME.gif
I like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Well done ๐Ÿ‘

Hello, nice to meet you, hope we can be friends too, I've followed you too, good luck on the Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44