You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉🎈Reached 200 followers lets network!🎈🎉

Hello! Congrats on 200 followers!!! I am Sylvia from the Ozark Hills. I love being a Mom, Nature, the Earth, folks who take care of the Earth, great ideas, sharing, reading, eating delicious food, learning new things, taking my 3 dogs on adventures, connecting with old friends, and most recently-writing!! Some have my recent posts have been about sharing summer memories from my childhood. I've been here since mid-June and am now on here more than fb! I'm learning a TON about lots of different things. I really enjoy following homesteaders and pivoting their blogs. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sylvia!!! I also love Nature and the Earth. Thanks for the support and I look forward to seeing your posts!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54