You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉🎈Reached 200 followers lets network!🎈🎉

I really like this idea. I'm Robert from Costa Rica. I usually post about life, garden, tiny houses, permaculture and some other living free lifestyles. I also like to see what the whole financial independence thing is and sometimes I've post about cryptos and FI. I will try to help as much as possible and I have run some contests and giveaways. Thanks for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Thanks for the response Robert! I have always wanted to visit Costa Rica looks like such a beautiful place. Thanks for the support and hope you continue to enjoy your time on steemit!

Yeah thank you very much and this is been great steemit rocks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54