Presentation to the community

Hello, my name is Gaudys Alvarado, I am Venezuelan, I am 29 years old, a Industrial Engineer, I am the mother of a beautiful child, wife and worker, and I discovered the community of steemit through @saimondonato. I like literature and I am passionate about the natural beauty of my country, so I love nature, flowers, fauna and landscapes.Through this community I hope to make many friends worldwide and make known the gastronomy Venezuelan, as well as natural beauty through photographs In my blog you will find topics of interest such as: poetry, cooking recipes, advice on the subject of resource management, logistics, continuous improvement, quality of service among others.

20180813_102835.jpg

Foto Carnet.jpg

If you like my publication, do not forget to give UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks for visiting my post.

@gausseana

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit

Hello @gausseana! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome Gaudys, to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)


Welcome to Steem @gausseana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Love your smile.

Welcome to steemit @gausseana.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit gausseana. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36