You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing ~ InfinityBot ~ The Equal-Value UpVoter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! You're my favourite buddy!! =)

I'll switch from @socialbutterfly to @infinitybot then!

PS. Actually if socialbutterfly remains active I'll use it in case of refunded leftovers!

gasa85

Sort:  

-- automatic reply --
Why is my repo this low - it was @resteem.bot.

Sure, if publishing one post a day is spam then you're the mother of spam:

We know you don't like competitors, cyber bully.

@anomaly please forgive my little intrusion. Reply "@marcocasario SKIP" to turn off these for you. Thanks : )

@marcocasario what kind of bot are u?

A (Free) Resteem Bot(s) + subscription.     { #1,    #2 - #3,     #4 }

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66