The Gentleman Is Here

cool-anonymous-profile-pictures-15.jpg

Because Taking A Selfie Is Too Mainstream

Hi everyone,

My name is Nazri, and I'm a medical student. I was invited by @solomon5037 to this platform a month ago, but I'm reluctant at first. I'm a blogger, and most of the things that I blogged were educational. Some people love to show off their fancy lifestyle in their blog, some people love to write everyday occurrences in their blog (like their version diary or something), and some like to commemorate some of their happy moments in their blog to be shared with others. People are different and interesting I guess.

My main focus would be medical but the focus of this blog, would not be rigid. Some of the content might be related to science, some of them to space and others, just some of my personal life experience and motivational quotes. Being a medical student is not easy. I have to be in the hospital from 6 am to 8 pm; it is a busy life but I learned a lot from it.

I have been mentored and taught how to use the "Markdown Editing" to optimise how my article would look, to cite references for my article and never to commit any act which is considered as plagiarism. Honestly, I love the look of this platform. I do hope I can blog as frequent as I can. Good luck to all of you new Steemiters and me. I will be posting a new article soon.

Sincerely



signature.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gameoverr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @gameoverr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you for the tips.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something

Thank you for the tips.

Sure,you're welcome
Happy steeming

university-15475513 2.png

If You Need Any Help Starting On Steemit

Click here to join


Join one of the biggest Steemit group on discord with 3000 members and have free lessons from Steemit Schools Teachers, ask for any help you need about anything you want to know about Steemit platform.

  • Free daily 24/7 voice chat workshops with teachers
  • Interact with more than 3000 Steemians from all around the world
  • Ultimate Challenge where you can win rewards daily

Click on this link to join us https://discordapp.com/invite/t885dNw

Hope to see you there @gameoverr

Write DELETE if you want this invitation removed

hey there.. followed

Hi, thank you.

Welcome to Steemit gameoverr. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

That's cool. Thanks for the info!

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Thank you for the tips.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and cool.

Hi, your name is too long. So I'm going to call you Joey. Hi Joey. Nice to meet you.

haha my name is too long and life is not long enough

Congratulations @gameoverr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33