Hello again, I'm Gaby!

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201121-220030


I know, I was warned many times, but sometimes things get out of hand and then we feel like fools....

I had to register to create a new Steemit account, because I lost the master password of the previous account (@gabymusica). My last posts are from a few weeks ago, before I found out that I could only post and that's it.


gabymusica

Steemit @gabymusica

For those who don't know me, my name is Maria Gabriella, but you can call me "Gaby". I am 30 years old and I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I consider myself a dreamer, cheerful, romantic and passionate woman.

I graduated in advertising in 2015, I am currently working in an advertising agency.

About my interests:

I love music and singing: Since I can remember, music has always been my weakness, I got to sing live in local venues and sometimes I record videos singing.


I love animals: since I was a little girl I have always felt a great connection with animals. My dad was a veterinarian and I always had to live with them. Currently my family includes 2 cats and a dog.

IMG-20200827-204020

I love movies and series: another thing I love to do is to watch movies or series. It is very possible that within my blog you will see content related to this category.

I’m interested in the culture and gastronomy of other countries: one of the things that attracts me the most in life is to meet people around the world, to discover their culture, traditions and gastronomy. My big dream is to travel to Europe someday.

IMG-20200228-144107

Content I will publish:

The content that I will be offering in my blog will be about music, covers that I will be uploading, discoveries of musicians and some things related to my personal interests.

Let's start again!

A big hug!

Sort:  

un placer conocerle espero que guardes bien la claves jajaj y que este nuevo comienzo sea fructífero para ti

Jajajaja, las tengo súper súper protegidas y respaldadas 😭😭😭. Muchas gracias ❤️❤️❤️🥺

Hola @gaby393, bienvenida a Steemit.

Steemit es una gran plataforma para compartir contenidos. Para que tengas éxito en tu llegada e integración te dejaré algunas recomendaciones:

Para comenzar, al hacer tus publicaciones utiliza imágenes propias o libres de copyright, y trata de que sean exclusivas para Steemit.

Para tus escritos utiliza al menos 300 palabras, utiliza la etiqueta de tu país entre las cinco primeras, por ejemplo, #venezuela.

Como estas comenzando, te recomiendo unirte a estas comunidades para hacer tus publicaciones:

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Te dejo muchos saludos y te deseo mucho éxito en esta plataforma.

Hola, @inspiracion, muchísimas gracias por la información. Me pareció super útil y lo voy a tomar en cuenta. Graciaaaas ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48