Hello Steemit! It's my pleasure to introduce myself. Hope you like it . :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm Joanna Marie Delos Santos. I lived in a small city of Lingayen, Pangasinan in Philippines. I graduated with a Teacher Education degree from Pangasinan State University in the Philippines. After I graduated in college, at the age of 22 I get married. I know all of you will say that I'm too young to get married, but you know there is something that's in your heart that you can't explained and the only thing that comes in you head is he is the one. So strong is the feeling that it is said that it makes the world go around. I am proudly present to you my amazing and supportive husband , Asher Delos Santos. Thank you for always their for me and to our daughter. I love youuu. Thank you for being the best partner. Thank you for never giving up, no matter how tough times may get.

42943851_317749048780091_2254193008117284864_n.jpg

Now, Im 24, I am a full time mom to my first daughter named Gabriella Jireh .She is so adorable. Isn't she? She's already 9 months old. You know, I realized that when you become a mom, it is exciting and overwhelming! You pour you heart and soul into taking care of your little human beings, and that’s how it should be. They are our light, our hope and our life.

42980314_2020408731582387_3719013036304891904_n.jpg

I have many hobbies. I like to travel and to watch different kinds of movies especially action movies. But my favorite hobby is cooking. Let me tell you why! First, I will tell you a little bit about why I started cooking. Secondly, I will give you some information about what I like to cook. I started cooking when I get married. It's funny right? Because I don't have a choice. Kidding! I feel lucky that I can cook. Now when I am cooking some food my husband like, I become happy and I am proud of my myself. Second, the food that I always want to cook is chopsuey and beef broccoli (a Filipino dish) my mother taught me how to do it. I thanked my mom because she teach me how to do it.

The reason why I'm joining steemit is because I want to explore more. I want to learn more and also I want to share with you all my experience in my day to day. Thank you for spending time reading this. Have a blessed day ahead!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @gabriellajireh. Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated .Good Luck.

Welcome.. the baby is very cute

Hi skreza thank you ^_^

Nice to have you here, the world is waiting for your story, the secret about steemit is that you must be willing to contribute and share,buildup your steempower because that is the tool to function very well here, learn from other and grow yourself.

Thank you for welcoming me. I could check your best stories in your news feeds daily.


Welcome to Steem @gabriellajireh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for the information its really helpful to us because i just starting to learn.

Hi riser40 thank you for welcoming me. ^_^

you are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @gabriellajireh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @gabriellajireh.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi Joanna,

Welcome to Steemit! Hope we can learn from each other!

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16