You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's me. I'm spudalicious

Thank you for trying to help shed clarity. Some people take this as an attack against their integrity. It's really not. Curators have specific guidelines to follow for curation. I was trying to help him so I could curate him! Unreal that some people react so poorly, but hey.. All part of the environment. Some will see the value in the help, some will take it as an attack.

Sort:  

Hiya and yes I know.. seems he's gone and isn't coming back. It's different here than other social media sites and some wont like it.. ah well.

I mean, I kind of feel bad now... But I don't think there is anymore point in trying to persuade him further. Very set in his expectations of things I guess.

Well, hopefully he'll read these comments again and change his mind. I would hate to see a talented individual walk away from Steem because of ego.

Yes, I'm trying to encourage newbies to keep posting.. and looking for promising ones every night. You can't win em all, and I think I picked another lemon tonight.. ah well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50