Introducing, I am a Graphic Designer !?

Hey everyone, introduce me to Andri and I am new to this steemit community, I am a graphic designer who works freelance or is familiar with freelancers, I joined this community because I was invited by a friend who had already joined this community, my goal is to join here in addition to looking for additional knowledge, I also want to share with you about my daily work as a graphic designer, and I hope you like it, yeah I'm from Autralia, and I'm 25 years old.

For my friends I beg for your help, if there is an entry and crictics I really appreciate, for this initial introduction, I want to share my work today but actually this is not work that is paid for, because I only made this for my hobby, and I want to share it with you, and I hope you like it.

------------------------------------------------------

Design and illustration by me :
Andri

------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------

Now that is some illustration design that I made when I was bosa (LOL), I don't know what name to give to my pictures today, maybe from those of you who can help me by giving a name for this picture, please write in the column comment below, and if you like my picture please Upvote and you can help me by restoring this article, so that I can get more friends, for those of you who have read my copy, please follow me and I'll follow you again

~ ~ ~ Thank You ~ ~ ~

Sort:  

Flagged for plagiarism @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • plagiarism
    You are posting content that is not yours by copying it without sourcing or manipulating it to pass plagiarism tools.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you for the offer, this will really help me, I will try and greet you

Hi @freedesaign and welcome.

There's a large Art community on Steemit; some I know are @veryspider, @silviabeneforti, @katharsisdrill and @wilnonis. Try and make some connections and followers, as it will get you going quicker.

Nice, intro too.. love the designs.

Hi, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

Do you want to be rewarded for your daily activity? Sign up here: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=mcoinz79

Posted using Partiko iOS

its safe? its my first time, i dont know what is it

Definitely! It’s huge on Steem !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem freedesaign! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @freedesaign.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Slobberchops from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @freedesaign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome on board, @freedesaign!! Your illustration design is really interesting, I like your style 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10